November Cross-Stitch Update

I started out my month by stitching three little Christmas mice from Margaret Sherry that came with my World of Cross-Stitching magazine.  All the materials I used were included with the magazine kit, so I can’t give you any details on that 🙂

001

058

 

697

I made up a nice big pillow ornament from a sleigh ride motif I had cross stitched a couple of months ago.

698

 

I also stitched a little fairy card that came in World of Cross-Stitching and was designed my Joan Elliot.  It’s all DMC threads and 14 count white fabric.  The kids asked me tons of questions about it because they’re really into Tinkerbell and fairies.  My little ones especially wanted to know what her name was 😀

016

 

I guess that’s about it for this month.  Loving the little projects though right now 😀

One thought on “November Cross-Stitch Update

  1. Good day to you, Rebecca! I have purchased that same cross stitch at a local Goodwill and am happy to see how cute it will turn out! However, my kit was missing the chart 😦 Margaret Sherry kits have been discontinued and I am currently unable to find another kit or pattern for sale. Would you have any other ideas about finding the pattern? Thank you for your help!

Leave a Reply

