Peep S’mores

This is the most popular use of our leftover marshmallow peeps at our house so far:

Peep S'mores

 

In case there’s any doubt about the origin of the blue color, let me show you an in progress picture.  All I did was to sandwich two peeps an about four small pieces of chocolate bar in graham crackers.  Then, I baked at 350 degrees for 10 minutes.

Cute and very rich!

Also, I have good news on my current cross-stitch in progress.  It’s finished!  I’ll post in a day or two.  I just have a couple of spots I was trying to clean off (Cross-stitching and small children don’t always mix.) .  Of course, I want to iron it too 🙂

Leave a Reply

